Contact

Connect with Us

Contact one of our staff members by phone or email.  Or, stop by our South Portland, Maine design showroom and we’d be happy to talk with you in person!


Hancock employee Cindy

CINDY GAUDIN

General Manager

(207) 221-8525
cgaudin@hancocklumber.com


Hancock employee Heidi

HEIDI SHERMAN

Operations Coordinator

(207) 837-6323
hsherman@hancocklumber.com


Hancock employee Rob

ROB SHUBERT

Window & Door Specialist

(207) 221-8525 | Cell: (207) 321-9566
rshubert@hancocklumber.com


Hancock employee Sherry

SHERRY MCFARLAND, CMKBD

Certified Master Kitchen & Bath Designer, Product Category Manager

(207) 837-6317
smcfarland@hancocklumber.com

Click here to read Sherry’s bio


Hancock employee Campbell

BERTA CAMPBELL

Kitchen & Bath Designer

(207) 837-6320
bcampbell@hancocklumber.com

Click here to read Berta’s bio


Hancock employee Carpenter

JEREMY CARPENTER

Kitchen & Bath Designer

(207) 837-6312
jcarpenter@hancocklumber.com

Click here to read Jeremy’s bio


Hancock employee Yeaton

JENNIFER YEATON

Kitchen & Bath Designer

(207) 847-4233
jyeaton@hancocklumber.com

Click here to read Jen’s bio


Hancock employee Spugnardi

ANGELLA SPUGNARDI

Kitchen & Bath Designer

(207) 837-6311
aspugnardi@hancocklumber.com

Click here to read Angella’s bio


Hancock employee Clement

LISA CLEMENT

Kitchen & Bath Designer

(207) 221-8525
lclement@hancocklumber.com

Click here to read Lisa’s bio


Beverly Williams

BEVERLY WILLIAMS

Kitchen + Bath Designer

(207) 400-6073
bwilliams@hancocklumber.com

Click here to read Beverly’s bio


Home Again by Hancock Lumber
140 Maine Mall Road
South Portland, Maine 04106
(207) 221-8525

Hours: M-F 9am – 5pm, Thursday 9am – 6:30pm, Saturday 9 am – 2pm

http://www.hancocklumber.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/icon-location.png Find a Location Lumberyards, sawmills or office
http://www.hancocklumber.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/shopping.png Shop Now Products + Pricing
http://www.hancocklumber.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/icon-builder.png Builder Login WebTrack 24/7 Account Access